London!

This past weekend we made a day trip to London to meet up with my friend Alison who is here on a fiance visa. This was my first trip to London and I was so glad to be there with really awesome company. We went with no plan and no expectations and we ended up having a pub crawl in between sight seeing. 13 hours in London and the only thing I’m sad about is that we didn’t make it to Camden so I could have my way with some food truck goodness. I just hope every trip I make there is just as fun!

Outside the Underground Station at Oxford Circus.
Outside the Underground Station at Oxford Circus.
Sean and me in front of Buckingham Palace.
Me and Sean in front of Buckingham Palace.
The first of many beers on during our self-imposed pub crawl.
The first of many beers on during our self-imposed pub crawl.
Leave a Reply

